Scroll to content parents arrow-down caution translate email line phone document arrow-right calendar search
Scoil Chroí Naofa home page

Scoil Chroí Naofa

Inspiring Children For Exciting Futures

Board of Management

2019 – 2023


Fr. Michael Reilly (Chairperson)

Úna Clarke (Principal)

Louise Conlon (Teachers’ Nominee)

Fiona Scanlon (Parents’ Nominee)

David Clarke (Parents’ Nominee)

Mary Doohan (Bishop’s Nominee)

Aidan Gallagher (Community Nominee)

Tina Whitehead (Community Nominee)